Here’s A Great Way to Control Your Overactive Bladder 10157794

Posted on December 6, 2016


International Journal of Urology | October 2016

Advancement in the Treatment for Urinary Incontinence

Medication, surgery, adult diapers, protection pads… sound familiar?

What if I told you that you that those are no longer the only options for urinary incontinence? No more pills, no more pads, no more embarrassing accidents.

A study in the International Journal of Urology analyzed the connection between urinary incontinence and bladder blood flow and developed a proven treatment for bladder control problems.

This could be the most important breakthrough in decades!

The treatment has already helped 34,850 men and women restore bladder control, even if they’ve been experiencing urinary incontinence for years.

Learn How You Can Regain Control of Your Bladder Once and For All!

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Great Mexican restaurant! We stopped here on a drive from LA to San Diego, as it was an easy detour and had good reviews. We were not disappointed! ….Our… LOOOOVE this place, and it helps that it’s across the street from where I work. It’s a great lunch spot! Everyone working here is awesome, friendly and… Great food, I am addicted to the spicy chicken kabob plate!! Lentil stew is delicious! Highly recommend this place! I live very close to the Kaleidoscope and drive pass it every day. I have walked by Anchor Hitch a few times while going to Milk Box or the movie theaters…. This place has fantastic baked-to-order pizza, and it’s fast and affordable (two loaded pizzas feed a family of four for under $20, and additional toppings… We split our time between Carlsbad and Denver Co and love Red Oven Artisanal Pizza. There is nothing like pizza fresh out of the oven and it is our go to… You know what this is going to get a 5 from me? Because good Asian food is really difficult to find in south OC, even something as ubiquitous as pho. ….I… To be honest I’m not really sure why it’s been so long since we’ve been here because this is by far one of the best places in Ladera for the few that are… I am in love with this location, the selection of food is incredible and the staff is really quick and friendly. I haven’t visited the location in Roselle, but have had their focaccia pizzas because they attend a charity event for a church in Riverwoods (almost) every… My boyfriend and I came to 1913 on a Saturday night and the restaurant was busy so we sat in the bar. ….Their wine menu was intriguing and I couldn’t decide… Customer Service is Bar None!!!! The owner’s husband was attentive, patient, and took the time to inform us of the meal and drink options. We think of… this place blew me away…I love polish food and I’ve been wanting to come here for a while and here’s how it went…….this place is located in a Plaza by… So we drove by this place without seeing it forever! I found them here on yelp and decided to give them a try for my husband’s birthday. ….Its in a strip… The BEST Chinese food!! So fresh and flavorful. We would make the drive from Chicago to come here again. This is better than any Chinese restaurant we have… Very friendly , very entertaining staff !!! You will smile while you are at this restaurant – you can’t help it. Very old school and charming. Decor is… When my coworkers and I after a long day of sitting in a classroom doing training finally got outta there, we didn’t look back. However, trying to decide… A local business that just goes on and on and on…. our go to place for Mexican food and it never fails…They have buffet offerings tuesdays to fridays (I…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change