Drink From ANYWHERE – 99.9% Contaminant Free

Posted on December 6, 2016


Survival Magazine | 129,257 Views
PRODUCT REVIEW

LifeStraw – TIME Magazine “Innovation of the Year” Award

LifeStraw filters 1,000 liters of water while removing 99.9% of bacteria and parasites. It can be reused and stores easily in backpacks or go bags.

The LifeStraw is ideal for hiking, camping, travel and emergency preparedness.

“LifeStraw is one of the best filters ever”, Says Popular Science, Forbes, The New York Times, Reader’s Digest, Fortune and others.

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Learn more about the LifeStraw here

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 I went here for brunch with friends and I left the restaurant on the wings of angels…..But seriously, the decor is absolutely charming and the food will… I almost don’t want to write a review about my secret hideaway, but I just love this place so darn much. Plenty of parking, on the water, you can watch… Wow! I can’t believe how great this place is! I stumbled upon this walking around 1st street. I am very impressed with the friendly service and options they… Had dinner here with my hubby last night and it was great! We sat upstairs and got to see the water and the tree lights. So romantic! We both had their… The food here is AMAZING…..I ordered a seafood pasta dish and wish I would have ordered four more bowls of it. The fish that was tossed in was flaky and… You ever bookmark a place, time goes by and you go to other places? Then you finally try it and think to yourself, \”Why didn’t you try it sooner.\” For me,… Great customer service!!! My first time there they messed up a little bit on the order and we called them to let them know that we don’t live in the area… I was thoroughly surprised by this restaurant. I was in town in Vallejo and knew I wanted some Italian food and found this gem!….My friend and I decided to… My favorite restaurant in Benicia next to Lucca’s. Fast service, friendly staff, excellent sushi, appetizers, udon- you name it. Even a decent sake… The restaurant is on a quiet, lonely road with not much else near it on that street. So my first impression walking in was a little weird. It’s kind of in a… Great food, friendly wait staff and woodsie theme!….My wife \u0026 I needed to order carry out recently and were pleasantly surprised to discover this… Yum. Seriously the best Italian food I have had in a while. Had the Spendini, I am not sure I will ever order anything else. Surprised and will be back for… Food is great. We had a jalape\u00f1o burger. Spicy and yummy! We also had a club sandwich. Bread was toasted perfectly, bacon was crispy. I would go there… Excellent lunch. We had sandwiches and split an order of \”hockey\” fries which is their take on Poutine. The portions were generous. Everything was fresh and… Family favorite place. Always very busy at dinner. Ample parking. They do great pizza (carry out counter right when you walk in). My sister loves… We tried this place for the first time today. We ordered the chicken and rib dinner with mac and cheese and broasted potatoes,Greek Salad,pork skewers and… I would not have guessed that one of the better Arabic restaurants in the area would be in Woodhaven. That’s not a slam on Woodhaven. It is a criticism on… I learned about MOD Pizza living out West. I was so happy to see one pop up right near my family’s home. ….Everyone personalizes their own pizza with tons…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change