Invaluable Addition to Your Emergency Kit. Makes a Great Gift. Black Friday 75% Off.

Posted on December 5, 2016


THE HOTTEST GIFT THIS HOLIDAY SEASON!

The UltraFlame Tactical Lighter

In Survival Situations This Lighter Can Even Be Used As A Taser.

The UltraFlame Official Survival Survival Kit Includes:

UltraFlame

Tuff Case

USB Charger

Over 30,000 units have been sold already. Last month the entire stock was sold in 2 hours!.

Protect Yourself and Your Loved Ones. Makes a Great Gift!

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Order Your UltraFlame Lighter Now to Get 75% Off This lovely little Thai restaurant is just north of the square in Mt Pleasant. The menu is quite expansive. I ordered Gra Praw Nua which was beautifully… Local store owner sent us here. Ultra clean, decorated, friendly. We had two of the daily specials that were excellent. This isn’t food off the Sysco truck…. This place is great! Food is always hot and fresh and usually dont have wait long for your food. The wait staff is extremely nice. Very clean !!! You also… I had a great breakfast there this Sunday morning. ..A very laid back and tiny place, I was the only non-local and it seemed like everyone was greeted on a… My friends on Yelp came through again…We were in Iowa to ride Ragbrai, and spent the night in Fairfield…Chef/owner Sharon Stinagel prepared a fantastic… Nice place. Beautifully designed inside. ..I tried chicken with mashed potatoes and coleslaw. Mmmmm now I’m sitting here full and happy writing this review…. Chips and salsa are marginal, and the service is just ok but the food is darn good. Staying next door and the carnitas were great (some crispy meat as well… Absolutely the best veggie burger, french fries..And green beans anywhere on the planet. All have flavors hitherto not experienced. I just tried the grilled… For such a small town in Iowa, this restaurant offers a great food and bar menu selection. They had a very nice selection of bourbon of all levels including… Was in town for a pistol match and decided we wanted burgers. Great food, beautiful service and the pecan pie was awesome. Love the pizza!! Never have to wait a long time for the oven fresh pizza. Our favorite place in Hockley! We drove thirty miles to eat here, and it was SO worth it! The food was outstanding, and we didn’t wait long at all. Salsa is about the best I’ve had in a… This was fantastic food! Great service. Queso and salsa were delicious. Chicken and beef enchiladas hit the spot! 3 1/2 stars…..Good food, service, etc.. Has this place gotten better? I went there this past weekend while visiting my university’s homecoming……..Omg..Omg..Omg….The pic says it all. Sat down on a Saturday morning when the restaurant was semi-busy. Took us a while to get drinks and as long as that took I told my wife that we would… My mom and I found this place on Yelp, so we decided to try it after a day of shopping at the 290 outlets. No regrets! ….They bring your chips and salsa… For small town Illinois this place is the best ! The food is awesome the service is fantastic and the price is as fair as it gets ! In my opinion the only… Fantastic as usual, great pizza spaghetti and meatballs. Lighter side I recommend the pizza bread. Yum. \”Forgottonia\” is an old name for western Illinois (you can google that), and Hardin is near the southern edge of it. After nearly seventeen years in… I came back to this place last week after a long absence (I’m talking 15 years!). When I was little, my grandparents would drive up the river road and take… This place is awesome. Couldn’t believe we were in Pittsfield, IL. This place has everything, Great food, Great ambiance and Great service. I will… Want a small town cafe experience? This is the place. Small staff, but ready to serve. Good selection of fried cafe food. I was pleasantly surprised how good this place was. Great ribs. On par with good BBQ restaurants elsewhere in the country. Briskett wasn’t amazing but i… This is a nothing fancy diner but food is delicous and reasonable. The tenderloin was perfect:) Great place to stop in at. Catch the weekend Steak specials, very well worth it. Had my rib-eye cooked to perfection, very tasty and tender. Sides of baked…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change