Be Prepared for Any Crisis or Emergency. You Need One of These…

Posted on December 5, 2016


Check out this survival gear. You Can Carry It On A Plane…

9477489

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

I come here almost every Thursday after work when I moved back from NYC. The food (especially the tacos, pesto mac n cheese, and cubano with extra pork bis… I didn’t realize this place had been on TV until long after looking through the menu. I have a decidedly mixed relationship with the spiky-haired demon who… I wish there was an option where you could add more stars !. What a memorable experience it was dining at The Quarters. The restaurant is located within… We stopped in for lunch as we had booked a night in one of their Cabins (Review here: https://www.yelp.com/biz/copper-creek-inn-ashford) and it was a great… First things first – the service here is IMPECCABLE. Water glasses, wine glasses – never empty. Every person we came into contact with gave us a smile and… As Always, I am very pleased. I came in tonight after sitting in a different local cafe trying to connect to a webinar but the place I was in was way too… \”Bottom\” line:..Me and my wife LOVED this place! Wonderful dishes and wonderful wine paring suggestions!….Details:..The ambience was also wonderful…. Pretty much the ONLY place we’ll perform at without a guarantee. The audience treats it like a ticketed show despite the fact that it’s donation based and… Wow! What a gem! We were looking for a nice place for American food and found this restaurant on Yelp. We are from Seattle, and down in the south Sound for… This place was pretty cool. Very neat building! As I pulled into the hotel we stayed right across the street I knew I wanted to visit this place. ….The… At first, this unassuming restaurant, packed tightly between other businesses might seem unwelcoming, but it is truly worth the visit. ….Frankly, the… Excellent experience. Great quality service ties so well with cooked food…..They manage to pass all key points with flying colors. Employees are seeking,… Food and service was fantastic. They also have a good amount of options for gluten-free as well. They have GF buns and GF bread for their burgers and… My wife and I have had the pleasure of dining at Umana on a number of occasions, sometimes for a romantic date night, and also to gather with friends. The… Had a very good white pizza. ..Fair price for a small ($9)…It was done in under 20 minutes (nice). ..Hill street salad average. ..I like that you can get food… We had a fantastic meal here last night. After the show at the Palace there’s very little choice in downtown Albany to have something to eat past 1030. Very… My husband and I enjoyed one of the best meals in months. We went to DP’s for a drink and possibly an app. We ended up staying for dinner at the bar. Our… Great local restaurant with great care given to each dish. Went here with a large group for lunch. The waitstaff was great. ….Antipasto and soups were…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change