Security Agencies Urging Citizens to Have Tactical Flashlight in Their Home and Cars – Cyber Monday 75% off

Posted on December 4, 2016


ShadowHawk X800 Tactical Flashlight Now Available To The Public
The Military has recently released new LED technology which is now being used in the Shadowhawk X800 Tactical Flashlight.

Thousands of orders are coming in from Police Departments, Fire Departments, and Armed Forces.

Security Agencies are “Urging citizens to have Shadowhawk in their homes and cars”.

3378642 Save 75% on ShadowHawk X800 while supplies last!

Stock is limited.

* Offers Ends October 31, 2016

GREAT GREEK FOOD…..Was out in the Danbury area…Picked up food to go…Ordered online…..FOOD was DELICIOUS!!….THE BEST AUTHENTIC GREEK FOOD in the… I came here after hearing a co-worker rave about it, and she was right. I thought this was more of a to go place, but once I walked in I realized how large… Good wings, very loud atmosphere, but my buddy had his kid crying the whole time so it worked out just fine. Nothing outstanding, no extra special sauces -… My girlfriend and my parents all are here. The service was good, seemed to be loud in the dining area. 3/4 people in my group enjoyed the dinner. Only 1… You never know with Cheesecake Factory, as their menu is too big to be consistent from time to time, but we decided to give it another try…..No wait, able… I’ve driven past Gianfrancos many times. When we finally did stop, my Granddaughter \u0026 I were amazed at the quality of food we’ve been missing. ..For the… Best food in the valley and I would even go as far to say it rivals any restaurant in Seattle. Chef Sean and his team doing an amazing job incorporating… Each time we are in North Bend to either ride an old timey choo choo train or partially hike a mountain disguised as a hill that was featured in Twin Peaks,… Came here for our anniversary dinner last night. Friendly staff and good service. We loved the atmosphere of this place and the turn of the century photos…. I have had lunch here 4 times… each time the food and service were awesome… can’t wait to take the family. I have had the pork, carna asada, and Chile… We loved our experience tonight at the Attic. The food was so very good, complimentary valet parking, fantastic waiters, amazing view, and we easily walked… My boyfriend and I were out for the night and stumbled across this place. I’m so glad we went here because the food was DIVINE! My boyfriend had no clue… My favorite place in the Valley. They get busy so sometimes service is slow, but I don’t care. The food is awesome and so is their Root Beer!!….Update: They… Love this place! Been a few times and the food is excellent, especially the pork belly and flank steak dishes, the service has been great, and the… Absolutely the best fried seafood on the beach! I truly cannot decide which we like better: the fried shrimp, fried oysters, or the fried fish. Lucky for us… After reading the reviews on Yelp I was really worried that this was a mistake but I could not have been happier. The food and service was amazing and they… The place for fine dinning in the Kiawah/Seabrook area. Superbly prepared food and top notch service ….The fish of the day was Snapper grilled to perfection… We were craving a good place for burgers! Someone in town suggested this place and it was so good!! We ordered a bacon cheeseburger and fried flounder off… \”Unbelievable\” falls short of how excellent this small, unassuming place is. Don’t let the exterior fool you. This was the best Shrimp \u0026 Grits in the… We really enjoyed Pressley’s during our stay at Edisto. The restaurant is located on the sound side and has a nice view. Perfect for pictures of the sunset…. There aren’t a ton of quality restaurants on Edisto (at least by Charleston standards), but I think Whaley’s is one of the better options. ….First of all,… I’m giving The Waterfront Restaurant 5 stars because this was one of my favorite restaurants we dined at during our stay in Edisto. We came with a party of… We are road-tripping California people, and looked for low country place. We were not disappointed – oyster po-boys were great, apple pie a la mode also…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change