Best Holiday Gift for Preppers & Survivalists. Black Friday 75% Off.

Posted on December 4, 2016


THE HOTTEST GIFT THIS HOLIDAY SEASON!

The UltraFlame Tactical Lighter

In Survival Situations This Lighter Can Even Be Used As A Taser.

The UltraFlame Official Survival Survival Kit Includes:

UltraFlame

Tuff Case

USB Charger

Over 30,000 units have been sold already. Last month the entire stock was sold in 2 hours!.

Protect Yourself and Your Loved Ones. Makes a Great Gift!

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Order Your UltraFlame Lighter Now to Get 75% Off Sadly, I have never come here before and have been going to a less-than-stellar-neighbor. That has ended…..There is no reason not to like this place,… Celebrated my birthday dinner this past Saturday night with my date and had an amazing evening at Bistango. We started with a drink first at the rooftop bar… This is a beautiful restaurant. It is perfect for most special occasions and celebrations…There is a wide array of Greek fish to choose from and lovely… Typical don-katsu place, I mean you can’t really go wrong with katsu, it’s delicious most places you go, but I love that the rice and cabbage salad is… I’d be here once a week if I lived in NY. Really enjoyable atmosphere with a fairly nice mix of patrons. The selection of food is definitely appreciated…. My coworkers and I visited NYC a few weeks back and were able to dine at this lovely restaurant. First of all, I need to commend their service as they were… I had a wonderful experience here. My date chose the restaurant and it was a great choice! The ambiance was perfect – very upscale, classy and intimate. ….I… Had half an hour to kill before my appointment and here was Maggie’s. Got right in, got great service, but even better: The lamb burger is hands down one of… Showed up without a reservation around 9:30 am one Saturday expecting a brunch crowd but were seated surprisingly quickly. Although the service was slow to… Great jerk chicken! Not the best, but pretty darn good. Service was ok, not the fastest but I’ve had much worse. Other good things like ox tail, and they… This is my local spot. Especially that if I want stew peas I can get it with pigstail unlike other places. I’ve only experienced great service from brown… I came to visit a family friend and came across this food truck and wanted to give it a try since they offered lobsters. ….To my surprise and delight that… It is what it is, cheap and good. Me and my bf almost made it outside to go to el patron but got lazy and decided to order in. ….We got chimichangas (beef \u0026… Of course everything is relative, but the BBQ I just enjoyed at Smoke BBQ Pit in Springfield Gardens (Jamaica), Queens, was about the best I have sampled… they did a really good job i like it casual ambiance good music you can actually bring a girl there for a date I love this Restaurant, i eat here at least 3 times a week. The food is always great and always taste the same and their customer service is ..always… I love white castle, the little burgers, crinkle cut fries and those chicken rings! I remember when they had the chicken rings in hot sauce seasoning and… This KFC has got better. I think it may have a new manager, because they where really bad a year ago. Still not that good, I would still go out of my way to…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change