An Amazing Diabetes Breakthrough Found Inside the Bible

Posted on December 4, 2016


More than 10,000 Americans Do This to Kill Cancer Cells

23607815

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

This restaurant reminds me of the restaurants in italy with the open space and clean lines. A colleague and I just had lunch there and it was amazing!… Go ahead and judge, but I come here for the ranch dressing. ……This is a fairly low key, unpretentious place with just good, typical American food, done… Came here for lunch with a coworker. We sat at the bar and had a drink (omg so happy they have Koppaberg Pear Cider here!), their gorgonzola \u0026 ricotta… So good, with the one downside of being way too cramped. We originally wanted to go to Malt House a few doors down but even stepping inside required… The Bourdain fanboy in me has eaten at every Les Halles location our city has to offer, and I’ve never been disappointed. Food, service or otherwise, you… Hidden on the second floor off Nassau Street, it is a little difficult to see from the street, but I am glad I stumbled upon it for lunch. ….They have a… Only 5 because I can’t rate as a six!! We are visiting from Arizona and needed to find a place near our hotel for dinner Thanksgiving evening. ….We… I’ve walked past a few of these and being the greedy person I am, the pictures intrigued me. I’d think, \”that’s quite a lot of food for not a lot of money.\”… Ordered the same food two nights in a row! ….I was staying in the Guild Hall hotel which is attached to this restaurant. I ordered room service which I… I fell in love with this place from the atmosphere to their amazing and fairly priced food. ..The Brussel Sprouts stole my heart and took control of all my… Wonderful family run restaurant (I’m assuming). The owner was very thoughtful and did everything she could to accommodate my vegetarian friend. The food was… Long Beach is #BLESSED to have Congregation as part of their downtown. There are some pretty good reasons to visit, including their happy hour Mass, a… Just celebrated my bday here yesterday, first timer. ..The beers are amazing, i tried about 7 different beers. My favorite was probably the citraholic or… I’ve always been a big fan of George’s. They deliver amazing salads and pita bread to my work, free of charge! ….Their Greek salads with grilled chicken on… bomb.com!!! I mean, what can I say! Delicious much?? Holy mother of god! Is it the fresh seafood that was just caught in the ocean down the street?… La Trav has been my personal \”Cheers\” hangout for the last 13 years. The staff is always friendly and attentive and the food is delicious!….I feel like I’m… On a mission to find something new \u0026 yummy for lunch I came across Fresh Kabobs. Located in the Downtown Area of Long Beach, parking is metered and kind of… I come here 2-3 times a week, pretty exclusively for happy hour, and i am always satisfied with the experience. The burger sliders are my favorite and if…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change