Christie Brinkley Introduces Her New Skincare Line on ET, Exclusive Video

Posted on December 3, 2016


Good Morning America, Christie Brinkley Still Sexy-at-60

11702432

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Dropped in after seeing other reviews on Yelp. What a great place. Little diner in Eufala,OK. Downtown 2 minutes off I-40. Country Cooking at its best. Had… We were returning to DFW from Eureka Springs, AR, and drove 30 min out of our way to grab dinner here just to avoid having to eat at the chain restaurants… Stopped in for a late lunch on a Sunday afternoon while traveling. The pork carnitas were the best I’ve ever eaten and my husband really liked the flautas…. Boneless chicken dinner was phenomenal! Highly recommended. Others had the special of steak fingers and they were good. Offered a good selection of… Good food, nice facilities, defenetly worth a visit. I had a burger and it came out just as ordered and it came out quick. Overall I was happy with the… Very good food. Very clean cafe. My husbands very picky with chicken fry and he gave it a thumbs up! Great salad bar too. Everything was homemade and fresh! We have come here for years and it is a great stop. Food is always good and service. Try the Reuben and onion rings! Family style restaurant. Salad and an antipasto plate, served first with a basket of delicious seasoned bread. Next came a big platter of spaghetti and… Great burgers, great soup \u0026 pimento cheese sandwiches! And the people here are very friendly. The egg salad is simply not to be missed:) And I’m pretty sure… You name it, it’s good. Falafel, spinach pie, hummas, fresh pita, Greek salad, and the fries!! It’s all SO SO good. Vegetarians can enjoy all the goodness… Location is technically in a gas station….BUT…doesn’t look anywhere close to one…….The location is so clean. I mean really clean. Like it just opened…. This is an amazing Italian restaurant. We love the aranchette and the toasted ravioli! The salad is light, refreshing and perfectly dressed. ….The veal… This is my favorite Mexican restaurant, hands down. It would be easy to miss tucked away in a strip mall, but well worth seeking out. My favorite is the… Favorite sushi place in the area, hands down . Beats drunken fish, wasabi, cafe mochi, etc. etc. I could go on and on but I’ll just mention that their… The best part about this place was easily the service. They are well staffed and the food comes out at a reasonable time. Portions are huge! You can easily… I know I’ve said it before, but it bears repeating: It’s a beautiful thing when a restaurant lives up to your expectations. ….It’s even more amazing when it… It all depends what you order here some items are decent when smothered with BBQ sauce and some are great with just the rub. It’s not the best I’ve ever… I hadn’t been here in years and BOY did I miss it!!! They have tons of cheap Tex mex and bbq. Today I came in hungry, so I ordered the Ranchero plate. It…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change