Camping 101 ??? you NEED this. – Cyber Monday 75% off

Posted on December 3, 2016


ShadowHawk X800 Tactical Flashlight Now Available To The Public
The Military has recently released new LED technology which is now being used in the Shadowhawk X800 Tactical Flashlight.

Thousands of orders are coming in from Police Departments, Fire Departments, and Armed Forces.

Security Agencies are “Urging citizens to have Shadowhawk in their homes and cars”.

9178059 Save 75% on ShadowHawk X800 while supplies last!

Stock is limited.

* Offers Ends October 31, 2016

Hooray folks they’re back at it. Mrs. Mary and Mr. Ron are in new digs. The business grew up with more space. What a blessing these good folks have… Great place to stop for dinner. Home cooking, fresh food, casual atmosphere. This place is the bombbbbbb!!! We stopped here from out of town I was looking for a good salad and they know how to do it! Homemade Italian vinergarette we… I stopped in yesterday(Friday) on a quick lunch break. I was visiting Giddings HS as a chef demonstrator and had seen this place on my drive in from Round… We had Ed’s gumbo. And man can I say it’s some award winning stuff especially the sausage. ….Louisiana catfish pasta was soooo good. The Catfish was hand… Authentic, handcrafted Chinese food that is sooo delicious!! Every dish is unique and almost impossible to reproduce at home I always order the chicken and… Every real BBQ fan, from rookie to pit master needs to make this pilgramige…..The lean brisket may have well of been the moist end anywhere else. The ribs,… A biker cut me off and took the parking space that I was going to pull into right in front. Not nice biker dude. ….Place was packed at 12 noon on Monday…. Stopped in today for the first time. They have daily specials \u0026 today was Steak fingers (2), country gravy \u0026 fries, $6.29 including iced tea \u0026 dessert… Good food, great people. I have always enjoyed the junction, and even though I’ve moved away I never miss a chance to eat there when I go home whether it be… So so so good!! This place had amazing food, great prices, a super nice waiter, and decent wine. The rolls were amazing. I’m pretty sure we could have… One of the best places in Texarkana for a date night. Food \u0026 drinks are excellent, ambiance is nice, and every live band we’ve heard there has been great…. My wife and I had lunch there today, and while we only go there once in a while, it was the same high quality, we have come to expect! We both had the half… All but perfection…just a couple of minor things, that are probably personal taste related. But always friendly, family owned joint that I would put up… Excellent! Some of the very best Thai I have had. It was the first Thai foodmy friend has ever had, and she thought it was superb. Coke, Thai ice tea,… Loved the cheesy bread, pizza, beer flights, and live entertainment on the patio. Raspy rhythm and blues guy was killin it! Server busted her ass keeping… Love this place. ….Texarkana finally has a microbrewery, and it’s fantastic. They rotate through a variety of beers, all of which have been excellent. ….The… What a great place to enjoy a cup of coffee and some time with someone special! The food was great, the atmosphere was awesome, live music Sunday Morning!!…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change