Mark Cuban Says He Can Profit from a Market Crash, No Matter Who’s President

Posted on December 2, 2016


98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Mark Cuban, Forbes ContributorInvestor, Entrepreneur, Judge on SharkTank on ABC, Owner of the Dallas Mavericks I’ve had the best minds in the country look at what’s going on, and the truth is that it isn’t good. The American economy is in for a catastrophic meltdown. Personally, I’ve been very very lucky and I’ve got enough money, and fame or clout or whatever, to be able to surround myself with the best economic advisors in the world, and they all agree that the next 18-24 months are going to be very bad.We’re talking about millions of new bankruptcies. Click Here to Find Out How to Protect Yourself. Tonight was a special night and I chose the specialest(is that a word?) restaurant to celebrate my dads ninety second birthday, Pasta And in margate…. Calypso will have been in business 28 years come April 2017. I’m a bit prejudiced, since we’ve been dedicated customers for almost that long. Every Sunday,… The food here is spectacular. I had the Paella and it was so delicious that I order one to go. My wife had the Lechon Orneado and it was so delicious. My… The Grill was a bit difficult to find but worth the effort. We got there 5 minutes before they closed but the staff was extremely accommodating. Our server… This is as good as it gets! I’ve been going to ALOT of authentic Mexican places recently. Believe it or not, SoFla’s Mexican community is alive and well and… We Scuba Dive with the Dive service Pompamo Dive across the water from the Rusty Hook…..After diving or if not diving the Rusty Hook is a great spot…The… La Forketta (the fork) a small Italian restaurant opened 2 years ago. Massimiliano and Lara the owners both hard workers and very nice persons. ..This… Lunch was spectacular!! The owner came to the table to make us feel welcome even before we got our food …..My wife had breakfast while I had lunch ..Both… Love this place! Great food, great service, comfortable and unpretentious. The food stands out by its high quality, freshness and impeccable preparation. Do… What a special treat! Excellent food, really friendly people, and highly entertaining. I would recommend this to anyone. This was like finding an… My wife and I went to a concert at the Covelli Center in downtown Youngstown Ohio and I asked the concierge at our hotel to recommend a good place to get a… We finally did it. Stopped in here on a Friday night expecting a crowd but they weren’t very busy at all. There was a festival or something going on… amazing! been coming here for 30 plus years! food. staff. all of it! incredible! go to Youngstown-find it! enjoy! was here the other day with my friends , it is not closed!!! while you do wait forever for food it is worth it! definitely a youngstown staple. ken and his… Very good stop for date night. Spilt a bottle of wine with my husband and got the spinach artichoke dip appetizer. Sat at a high top table, makes you feel… I’ve only lived in Youngstown for about 3 months and I’ve been here probably close to 10 times. The toppings list for the hotdogs is very extensive, I… Had a great meal last evening. Prices and portions were good. Excellent food and service. We started with bruschetta, fresh and flavorful. Main course was Veal Parm served with pasta and fresh baked rolls. The veal…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change