Homeland Wants Every American To Have One of These… – 70% Off for Cyber Monday

Posted on December 2, 2016


MAXIMUM LEGAL WATTAGE SURVIVAL LASER!

When Disaster Strikes, There’s Only One Plan — SURVIVAL!

Safer Than A Gun. More Powerful Than Mace.

Ultrabeam Tactical Laser Can:

Light a Match

Blind an Attacker

Send a Help Signal Over 2 Miles

Test Water Purity Instantly

Over 30,000 units have been sold already this month. Supplies are limited. Order today to receive a FREE waterproof case.

Protect Yourself and Your Loved Ones. Makes a Great Gift!

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Order Your Ultrabeam Laser Now to Get 70% Off This is a great little out of the way spot downtown. I have tried it a few times for lunch and also after hours. I absolutely love their Cuban sandwich,… Wow. Not sure what is going on, put this is three 5 Star in a row ratings. Yelp is guiding me to some good places! We were in Tulsa for the Route 66… This place is the perfect place to eat if you’re headed to a concert right after. In fact, that’s the only reason why we went here – the convenience of… Came for their brunch service and my goodness was I impressed. We came right at opening so a table was immediately ready and service was speedy. Their… I visited twice. Food was excellent both times. I was disappointed the fact we couldn’t be seated upstairs in the summer time we were there. It will be… This is easily the best modern Italian food in the city of Tulsa. A lot of Italian places fall into this carbohydrate quandary, this rut where good Italian… This place is amazing! ….Great food, I’d recommend the Bluebird. ….Creative hand made cocktails and decent beer selection. I didn’t know what to expect when my friend brought me here but I was so happily surprised by the taste of the puffy tacos. I had no idea what they’d taste… Fun restaurant for dinner. Highlights include the decor and well stocked bar. The beer and liquor assortment has to be one of the largest in Tulsa. Our… Never expected to find an Asian fusion place in this small town! We came as they were closing but the owner let us in and were very acommodating! I asked… I really enjoy the food from Pacific grill. I am not a big fan of left overs, but I always eat my left overs from here. They have a nice small salad bar…. Have to say kudos to the chef. The food is truly magnificent. The waiter suggested the calamari and I’m not disappointed. It was served on top of a… Sadly, this place is very inconsistent. I went twice in the last week while in town for business. The food is fantastic and the prices are reasonable…. This place was awesome !! Stopped today to grab a green chile bacon cheese burger , it was delicious and juicy , my wife had the chile relleno burrito and… One of the best dinning experiences my wife and I have ever had. Their chef prepared our dinner to perfection with all fresh and tasty ingredients, while… I forget the name of the restaurant, but Sunny was great! Very good service and tasty food at reasonable prices. Check them out! ….P.S. the water is very… Gourmet level food in TorC, really? Really! I have to say my expectations were not very high coming in. I am pleasantly surprised after a great meal,… Great food, great service. The place was packed with locals at 12 on a Tuesday so they must be doing something right. The food was great and super…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change