Take this quiz to see if a reverse mortgage is a fit for you

Posted on December 1, 2016


Take this quiz to see if you qualify for a reverse mortgage

24042891

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Wowww! What an awesome place! Super filling, fluffy and amazing crust, awesome toppings/selection, and a pretty reasonable price. The wait was actually not… Awesome ! We were in town recently and the concierge at the Renaissance suggested Zaytinya. What a great recommendation. We were in Greece this past summer… And I quote ‘Best burger ever!’ And that is saying a lot coming from my super picky 11 year old! We tried the bacon cheeseburger, philly steak burger, ms…. I walk by this place all the time and finally got a chance to stop in. ….The atmosphere got a star in my book for sure. There multiple different seating… I seriously can’t express how amazing the staff is at this restaurant, or how great our food was. We came in with a big party that included my twin 4 month… This restaurant is outstanding. We have lived in the area for quite a while and somehow never stumbled onto Cedar! The service and the food rival food… Minor hiccups in service but food was very good. Top-notch environment, too…..Quinoa {wheat berries, garbanzos, grilled vegetables, chopped egg, sherry… I patronized their original restaurant in San Francisco since 1985. I was glad to find out that they opened their first outpost on the east cost right here… My BIL made reservations many weeks in advance and the bar is strict about making sure you do not stay past the allotted 2 hours since this is a hot ticket… We really liked this place. Great menu, good vegetarian options and specials. We happened to come here on a $2 beer night. Decent selection of beer as well…. I apparently forgot to review this when I ate here about a year ago. Really impressed with the burger I had–quality ingredients and very well prepared…. Went on a Sunday afternoon. Walked in and you could immediately tell the place was clean. Food was good and service quick. Almost too quick. We ordered our… This time I had the scallops in butter special with rice and fresh green beans. Excellent, as was the salmon patties that I sampled song with the Rueben… Totally awesome! Recommended by someone at Cabelas \u0026 definitely worth the stop. Had the Steer sandwich with a side of au jus \u0026 it was amazing. Plan to stop… Never had a bad meal here. The place is pretty dim inside and could use some brighter lights, though. Prices are very reasonable…..Go for the chicken… I have been here on two different occasions. Both times the waitresses were fantastic. The shrimp appetizer was pretty good, as were the loaded tots and… Excellent food and service. I have been to Logan’s before and it was pretty good. I was tired from travel and decided to go there rather than searching for… Been coming here my whole life and it is the best pizza I have ever had. There are other locations with the sesame name but nothing is as good as elm grove…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change