Breaking News: The “Secret Killer” behind America’s diabetes epidemic…

Posted on December 1, 2016


Are you playing prescription roulette with your diabetes?

13444151

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Finally decided to go after seeing it on Groupon a few times. Very glad we did! The place was easy to find in Old Bellevue. We went at about 630 on a… Delicious food, fun atmosphere, and great service. Not sure what anyone else could want out of a bar \u0026 grill. ….We visited The Salty Dog before a… Best owners. Best food. Best staff. Best ambiance. Most creative. ….There is amazing food, art and the space is welcoming for all. It’s been a favorite of… My wife and I went to Stella’s today for lunch and we can see why it has been \”Best in Omaha\” every year since 2008. The first thing that I noticed was the… Best Korean place in the Omaha area, even with the food being already cooked and sitting in warming trays. The flavors are great, and there’s a lot of food… Perhaps the world’s best pizza. You should know that I have been consuming Pizza King pizzas for longer than I want to admit. Let’s just say that I’ve… Not only does my hero Alton Brown approve of this place, but I do as well. Not that anyone truly cares what anyone’s food opinion is…….The burger was… We have been here several times now. We have ordered several different items from the menu. All have been excellent. Love the environment. Servis is… My family and I love Golden Bowl. We eat there at least once a week. I highly recommend you try them. They are next to Lums on Fort Crook Road. The food is… Finally, maybe a restaurant that will last in this space. It seems every time we go up to Peru there is a new restaurant here. We ate at Gabriel’s on a… I love this place. Family and I visit as often as we can. Great selection and good prices. Food is super delicious!!! If you are driving north on 31 you must stop for lunch, dinner or a piece of pie! It’s across from Grissom just south of Peru. Amish home cooking! They’re… Update: Some things have changed. Its sad but the food is just ok now. Disapointing ……..I’ve been here several times now and the food is good. I… Our go to place when we come to town. We have always had a wonderful meal and the staff is very professional and kind. Thanks Jade, Carly, and Chris for… Food was outstanding, from the Balckened scallops to the Seared Salmon. Haley our server was very attentive…I had the chef special which was the surf and… The breaded tenderloin is very good. Highly recommend it with french fries and a small cup of spicy cheese to dip them in. I’ve also had the taco salad and… Located in beautiful downtown Kokomo with a great atmosphere. Good service and amazing food. Probably the best steaks in the State of Indiana. Highly… Fantastic service. Great food. The atmosphere is aw some and downtown is so beautiful. Highly recommended to anyone visiting from out of town and local…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change