Florida Man Wins the Lottery 7-Times. Video 19444510

Posted on November 29, 2016


*******************************************************
Only 7-Time Lottery Winner Shares His Winning Method.
As Seen on CBSNews
Video: 19444510
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Future Lotto Winner ,

Richard Lustig has won the Lottery Grand Prize a shocking 7 times. Rachael Ray investigated him and then ended up having him on her show to share his secrets with her audience.

He has also been featured on the Today Show, Fox, Good Morning America and is even in the Ripley’s Believe It Or Not Museum because No One has ever won 7 Lottery Grand Prizes.

Now he is retiring as a millionaire and is sharing all his proven, tested, winning method.

Go here to see Richard’s free, online presentation and start winning right away.

Featured on MSNBC

8615363 Views
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Testimonial: “Oh my God, I won $10,000 today on the 100 million dollar blockbuster scratch off. I can’t believe it. I am looking at the card over and over again.” Jason in Kansas City, Missouri

Go here to end lottery messages
Gammel Kongevej 1, 1610 Copenhagen
Me and my husband noticed the new food truck at Serramonte mall, and decided to look at the menu. We ordered the chili brisket nachos and it was amaaaazing!… In need of a quick lunch and walking by food trucks on my way into the Livermore outlets, I found Grab \u0026 Go Kabob. I’m super happy I did…..They offer (you… I work for an events management company and we hired Nova Jazz for a last minute project. I would highly recommend Nova Jazz without any hesitations. Daniel… There isn’t much to say about this great environment other than no matter what you order you are destined to have an incredible meal. My personal favorite,… My boyfriend and I ate and The Peasant \u0026 The Pear last night and it was incredible. We went all out and had the Cheese Fondue (AMAZING!) the Grilled Shrimp… I have visited their Daly City location, this is just the same, very good…..We ordered the large meatball deep dish, it was fantastic…..This deep dish is so… Easy review — great food, great atmosphere, great service…..My favorite Italian restaurant in the Tri-Valley area…..Started with Calamari fritti – chef’s\u200b… Went to Esin Restaurant and bar the other day for lunch with a friend. what can I say? I had the most amazing Salmon Salad, prepared to perfection, my… Great place for dinner. I’ve been here twice, once with wifey and once with a group of six. Both times the food was excellent. When we had the larger… The first place a friend brought me when I got to Tx loved it… I wanted some ox tail. Bookmarked as a fave place!! OMGGGGGgggg!!!! The best damn burger I have ever had! Everyone was so extremely wonderful, great customer service and amazing food!!! The sweet tea. We will… One of my favorite places in the neighborhood. Always great food, selection, and service is beyond expectation. I come here every so often and order from… This place is divine! We have ordered from here at least a dozen times and the food is always amazing! Everyone from the habanero burger to the falafel… My sister was so hangry last night and asked me if I would buy her something to eat. I’m thinking why would she ask me to buy her something to eat, me? So,… I love this place. Never ever disappoints. I love the nachos, the black bean burger, the enchiladas and raw salads. ….They have a holiday plate right now… Great Food..Awesome Service..And the first restaurant which offered me samples of food before ordering… With a previous review of 4 stars, I come here way too much to not give it 5 stars. ….They are fast, consistent and have the best happy hour sake….Their… When I pulled up, I had no idea it was connected to a gas station. So I was a little apprehensive. But the reviews on Yelp were solid, so I took a chance,…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change