Top Selling Water Filter, Black Friday Deal. Makes a Great Gift!

Posted on November 28, 2016


Survival Magazine | 129,257 Views
PRODUCT REVIEW

LifeStraw – TIME Magazine “Innovation of the Year” Award

LifeStraw filters 1,000 liters of water while removing 99.9% of bacteria and parasites. It can be reused and stores easily in backpacks or go bags.

The LifeStraw is ideal for hiking, camping, travel and emergency preparedness.

“LifeStraw is one of the best filters ever”, Says Popular Science, Forbes, The New York Times, Reader’s Digest, Fortune and others.

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Learn more about the LifeStraw here

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 Hooray folks they’re back at it. Mrs. Mary and Mr. Ron are in new digs. The business grew up with more space. What a blessing these good folks have… A biker cut me off and took the parking space that I was going to pull into right in front. Not nice biker dude. ….Place was packed at 12 noon on Monday…. We visited here earlier this year while attending Sherwood Forest Faire…..After a disappointing visit to a local BBQ place for dinner prior to visiting the… Great place to stop for dinner. Home cooking, fresh food, casual atmosphere. Amazing service!! The example of southern hospitality! ….I really enjoyed hit the spot! It’s right down the road for my job and they have burgers, tacos,… All I have to say is TRY the fried deviled eggs, fried pickles and the blackened cat fish… Yaaaaaas, they are all so tasty and a must!!!!! ….Cute little… At first, we weren’t sure. This place is quaint and had an overflow at 10:30 AM on a Sunday. When we stepped inside, we were informed that the wait for a… Great place! We were on our way back to Houston from Austin and didn’t want to eat in Austin so we just yelped a place in Bastrop and this place had good… I wasn’t expecting great barbecue upon arrival and just assumed that they were popular for the ambience. The barbecue turned out to taste really good. I… Always a treat when it comes to Nicky’s chicken. But the BV over delivers in so many other ways. Ultimately, you want to try the Greek Fried Chicken if you… Ordered gyro and much to my surprise it was huge! Comes served with French fries. Fries with potato skin still on mmmmmm..Order was called in and was ready… Awesome rice pudding great lunches. Wonderful pastries. Delish! Having Italian wedding soup and a chicken salad sandwich today. Great food. The common consensus of the reviews is pretty accurate. Food is great, service can be a little slow. I won’t linger on the common knowledge. ….I… I grew up in Warren and visited my father 2 days ago. We usually go to another Mexican restaurant and it’s now closed. I am glad it is because this was the… Been coming here for over a year and both the sushi and hibachi are always great. Very good fried rice and wonderful service as well. When my brother comes… Bottomless mimosas, Bellinis, bloody Mary’s and sangria on Saturday and Sunday’s 12-3 for $10. Can’t beat it. Service was great and atmosphere was nice. My fianc\u00e9 and I are staying the night in Warren and Saratoga is literally steps from our hotel. We were instantly greeted by the owner and our waitress was… Tonight I may have tasted the best veal piccata I have ever had. It was the special, I was hoping for delicious, and it was wonderful. The salad was simple…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change