Do You Hope for Love to Develope From Friendship? Start CamShare

Posted on November 28, 2016


Just Message and Arrange a Date.

15936954

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

The food and staff are wonderful here!..I love it. I am never disappointed…Tonight I had the beer brine chicken and my husband has short ribs , both meals… I was simply looking for a place to dine somewhere between Dover (us) and Laconia (our old friend). And out of nowhere you Yelpers have suggested this… 5 stars for the ice cream and beer selection. 3 stars for the food. 4 stars for the nicely upgraded bar area…..We always make it a point to stop at Johnsons… I had the pollo Maria. If you like cheese this is a great meal. Veggies, chicken and rice covered in cheese. Every bit was cheesy goodness. The portion was… Yeah fro NH this place is excellent…I got filet tips and they were the most tendah tips I’ve ever had!! The dessert was excellent as well. Definitely… I am thrilled to have so many choices, I almost started crying when we read the menu! I had the Shepherd’s pie and my companion the black bean burger. Both… Soooo, first things first, this place is awesome!! My wife and I travel through Rochester to and from our camp in Wakefield, NH and we always have problems… The best in Barrington, 5 stars. Dante has created a perfect blend of traditional Italian meeting the needs of the new generation. Get there early as there… The Rusty Moose is awesome. The burgers are delicious and Judy mades a great drink! If you’re passing through Alton, stop here NOT McDonalds!! It’s worth… I know you guys hate Yelp, but I felt compelled to leave a review on here. A++++ experience from start to finish. Every single dish is individually… We had such a good dinner here and the staff was super attentive. I had the Buffalo tender basket. I’m usually a guy who loves spice but man oh man those… Took the family and had outstanding service and even better food. One word of caution is that there is no kids menu, but the staff were more than… This is an excellent place for some great pub food. Very good service and excellent food. Very good selection of beer! The Mayo that is served with the… Really a nice spot! Wifey and I stopped in on a Weds afternoon with some time to kill and this was just the place. We sat upstairs at the bar and it was… A surprising gem in downtown Athens, Georgia…Wonderful food and beverages served in ambiance of old renovated brick building that was once a music club…. Looks can be deceiving! You pull into a gas station and think \”This can’t be that good\”!….If you pull out without trying El Sol, you will miss out on some… Hands down our favorite place in town; we’ve been twice to celebrate special occasions. I love the ambience; it’s fun and lively, though maybe a little too… If you don’t want to be transported to a far away paradise enjoying good food and BYOB with a rocking environment, this ain’t the place for you, but you…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change