Put A Little DSLR on the Front of Your iPhone – Cyber Monday Sale

Posted on November 27, 2016


98277655384c55139d49098095231473

World’s Best Mobile Accessory of 2015

This set of 3 High Performance Lenses mounts easily to ANY smartphone, iPhone, Android, and more.

You don’t need any technical ability. Simply clip on the lens in seconds, and start taking professional quality Wide Angle, Fish Eye or Close Up pictures from your smartphone or mobile device.

Receive by Nov. 27, 2016 if you order in the next 3 hrs 51 mins See Stunning HD Photos Now
Free Shipping to the U.S.

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Kathy’s is great for lunch! They have lunch specials Monday – Friday (for us working folk) and on Monday’s, they make incredible egg salad sandwiches. I… Just stopped in because with a name like this why not! ..I turned out to be a nice little place great eats and nice company…Buddy had the meatloaf and loved… This place has amazing food! They are famous for their crab balls and sauce and they are so good. Lots of funny hidden humor in their menu also that gives… Very impressed. Was hungry on the way to ocean city and just popped in here expecting an average experience. I had the egg foo young with the fried rice and… If you’ve been – you don’t need my two cents. You know…..If you’ve never been, you probably have never been to Old New Castle (except to catch… Really good food and great service. Will definitely eat here again during our stay. Food was extremely hot when served so be careful:) I had the most unbelievable chicken burrito here. I had bought two and one was going to be for lunch the next day. It was so fresh! My first one was so good… Amazing decor! Great food and friendly service!!..I caught the lunch time special. I started with a Hurricane (off the drink menu). It was great, it’ll… Working close by and a co-worker recommend. Definately a Diamond in the rough. Great Food, great variety, fast service. Ever passing by on US 1 near… Typical Wendy’s that I frequent since it is close by my office…..They typically are nice and friendly, no thrills or anything…. And if you select to go… Located in Northside Shopping Center, on the north side of town, one would not venture there by accident. Chinese restaurants are a dime a dozen in any city… This is the worst McDonalds I think I have ever been to and the only reason I continue to go here is because it is close to my work…..I went here last week… Okay, everything they say about this place is true. They REALLY know how to age and cook meat. ….I had a N.Y. Strip streak, medium well, and it definitely… In town on business and not wanting to venture too far I came across this little gem. On the recommendation of the friendly staff I tried the Tortellini… I’m from out of town and ordered food delivered so I can’t speak to the location or atmosphere. But the food was AWESOME! I ordered the brisket chili and it… The pork is just outstanding. It was tender, juicy and plentiful. I had the pulled, chopped and sliced. The sliced is sliced just like turkey and lower in… This restaurant is not easily visible from the street. Its entrance is facing a parking lot behind an industrial building. So just follow your GPS and park… Fickled results…..Spicy Garlic dinner good…..Shrimp fried rice, horrible… Pitiful small shrimp. Frozen peas, horrible and tasteless… Frozen carrot…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change